Contact Uniglobe LGI Travel

Let us help you plan your best trip ever! From ideas to tips to details, our job is helping you create travel memories. Contact us today to get planning!

First Name

Last Name

Get in touch

Uniglobe LGI Travel

Edmonton
10237 109 Street
Edmonton , AB , T5J 1N2
780-702-3259
edmonton@uniglobelgi.com
Vancouver
450 SW Marine Drive, 18th Floor
Vancouver , BC , V5X 0C3
604-688-5835
vancouver@uniglobelgi.com
Courtenay
10 - 1599 Cliffe Ave
Courtenay , BC , V9N 2K6
250-334-3442
courtenay@uniglobelgi.com
Fort St. John
Suite 208 - 10504 100th Ave
Fort St. John , BC , V1J 1Z2
250-785-0654
fortstjohn@uniglobelgi.com
Terrace
113- 4716 Lazelle Ave
Terrace , BC , V8G 1T2
250-638-8522
terrace@uniglobelgi.com
Salt Spring Island
105A - Hereford Ave
Salt Spring Island , BC , V8K 2T3
250-537-5523
saltspringisland@uniglobelgi.com
Winnipeg
Kingsford Building - Unit E - 1215 Henderson Hwy
Winnipeg , MB , R2G 1L8
204-989-4828
winnipeg@uniglobelgi.com
Regina
Suite 102 - 1874 Scarth Street
Regina , SK , S4P 4B3
306-352-4444
regina@uniglobelgi.com